I want to report an error or a problem

I uploaded my cv multiple times now, pressed ‘save and close’, then went back on edit, edited other bits, pressed “save and close”, CV link disappeared! So I’ve uploaded my CV again and again every time I needed to update my About me/Skills. Each new CV showed a new number, now it’s ‘3’. Where are the rest of the CVs I’ve uploaded prior to that? Did they disappear into the void or will all of those copies just appear for the website visitors of my page?

e.sprude0320171@arts.ac.uk

Profile

Got an issue?

Thank you, your feedback has been received.